Staff

Reverend Fernando Lopez, 732-291-0272, ext. 112
Pastor
pastor@olph-sta.org

Msgr. Cajetan Salemi
Weekend Assistant

Rev. Joseph Quinlan
Weekend Assistant

Deacon Raymond Rainville, Ph.D.
Permanent Deacon

Deacon Robert Johnson
Permanent Deacon

Patti Dickens, 732-291-0272, ext. 115
Business Manager
pdickens@olph-sta.org

Dan Neff, 732-291-0272, ext. 123
Director of Music and Organist
dneff@olph-sta.org

Kathy Post, 732-291-0272, ext. 117
Bookkeeper
kpost@olph-sta.org

Karen Frank, 732-291-0272, ext. 110
Parish Secretary
kfrank@olph-sta.org

Kevin Connelly, 732-291-0272, ext. 121
Director of Religious Education
reled@olph-sta.org

Matt Marzorati, 732-291-0272, ext. 118
Director of New Media Evangelization 
media@olphstagnes.org